Mid-Missouri

Peaceworks

Working towards peace and sustainability

Resources

Elected Officials Contacts:

President Donald Trump

The White House
Washington, D.C. 20500
202/456-1111
 On-line Contact:
http://www.whitehouse.gov/contact

Sen. Josh Hawley

212 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20510
Phone 202-224-6154


Columbia Office: 1123 Wilkes Blvd., Suite 220 Columbia, MO 65201Phone: (573) 554-1919
Fax: (573) 256-1805


On-line Contact: 

https://www.hawley.senate.gov/contact-senator-hawley

Sen. Roy Blunt 
260 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20510

Phone: (202) 224-5721
Fax: (202) 224-8149
   
Columbia Office 1123 Wilkes Blvd., Suite 320 Columbia, MO 65201
Phone: (573) 442-8151
Fax: (573) 442-8162


On-line Contact:  
http://blunt.senate.gov/public/index.cfm/contact-roy 


Rep. Vicky Hartzler (4th District)


2235 Rayburn HOB
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-2876
Fax: (202) 225-0148


Columbia Office
2415 Carter Ln. Suite 4
Columbia, MO 65201
Phone: 573-442-9311
Fax: 573-442-9309

On-line Contact:   

https://hartzler.house.gov/contact/email
Rep. Blaine Luetkemeyer (3rd District)

2230 Rayburn HOB
Washington, D.C. 20515
Phone: (202) 225-2956
Fax: (202) 225-5712


Jefferson City Office:
2117 Missouri Blvd.
Jefferson City, MO 65109
Phone: (573) 635-7232
Fax: (573) 635-8347


On-line Contact:
http://luetkemeyer.house.gov/contact/

Rep. Sam Graves (6th District)

1135 Longworth House Office Building

Washington, D.C. 20515
Phone: (202) 225-7041
Fax: (202) 225-8221


On-line Contact: 


https://graves.house.gov/contact
Columbia City Council & Other Officials:

Brian Treece: mayor@CoMo.gov

Pat Fowler: ward1@CoMo.gov

Mike Trapp: Ward2@CoMo.gov

Karl Skala: ward3@CoMo.gov

Ian Thomas: ward4@CoMo.gov

Matt Pitzer:  ward5@CoMo.gov

Betsy Peters: ward6@CoMo.gov

City Manager, John Glascock: cmo@CoMo.gov

Director Public Health & Human Services, Stephanie Browning:


Boone County Commission:


Janet Thompson:  jthompson@boonecountymo.org

Columbia Public Schools, Board of Education:


Helen Wade: hwade@cpsk12.org


Susan Blackburn: sblackburn@cpsk12.org
Chris Horn: chorn@cpsk12.org 

Teresa Maledy: 
tmaledy@cpsk12.org


David Seamon:  dseamon@cpsk12.org


Dr. Della Streaty-Wilhoit:  dwilhoit@cpsk12.org   


Blake Willoughby:  bwilloughby@cpsk12.org


University of Missouri Officials:

UM President & MU Chancellor Mun Choi:  choimun@umsystem.edu

UM Board of Curators: boardofcurators@umsystem.edu

MU Show Me Renewal Testing, Tracing and Quarantining Workgroup:


Co-Chair Steve Whitt, MUHC Chief Clinical Officer WhittS@health.missouri.edu  

Co-Chair Scott Henderson, Student Health Center Director hendersonsco@health.missouri.edu  

Lynelle Phillips, Professor of Health Professions & Nursing phillipslm@health.missouri.edu   

Mark Diedrich, UM Emergency Management Director diedrichm@umsystem.edu  

Carolyn Henry, College of Vet Medicine Dean HenryC@missouri.edu  

Douglas Miller, Professor and Chair of Pathology millerdc@health.missouri.edu  

John Middleton, Professor of Vet Medicine Detlef Ritter, Professor of Pathology and Director of Testing Laboratories middletonjw@health.missouri.edu  

Brad Myers, MUHC Executive Director of Pharmacy and Laboratory Services myersrb@health.missouri.edu  

Shuping Zhang, Director of VMDL zhangshup@missouri.edu  

Enid Schatz, Professor of Public Health schatzej@health.missouri.edu  

Stefanie Birk, Professor of Nursing BirkS@missouri.edu  

Nasser Yazdani, Professor of Public Health yazdanin@health.missouri.edu  

Tyler Page, Director of Residential Life pagetj@missouri.edu

 

Media Contacts
  • Columbia Daily Tribune
    PO Box 798, Columbia, MO 65205
    Fax: (573) 815-1701
    Trib Talk (comment line): (573) 815-1776
    E-mail: editor@tribmail.com
  • The Missourian
    PO Box 917, Columbia, MO 65205
    Fax: (573) 882-5702
    Your Turn (comment line): (573) 882-5734
    E-mail: editor@digmo.com
  • Kansas City Star
    1729 Grand Blvd, Kansas City, MO 64108
    Fax: (816) 234-4940
    Voices: (816) 234-4497
    E-mail: letters@kcstar.com